Skip to content

Abbey Credit Union


Banks & Credit Unions

About Us

CBS provides business lending services to over 100 credit unions across
17 states. CBS is headquartered in Cincinnati, Ohio, with additional loan
production offices located in the Ohio cities of Toledo, Columbus, Dayton,
Cleveland, as well as Kentucky, Indiana, Virginia, Tennessee, and West Virginia. We offer competitive loans to purchase or refinance real estate across many industries.